Valle Isarco hiking guides

The Valle Isarco hiking region spreads its charm throughout the year: beautiful landscapes, a varied culture offer, and delicious food. The cities of Bressanone, Vipiteno and Chiusa have plenty to offer from a cultural point of view, and are close to hiking destinations at Monte Cavallo, in Racines and Ridanna, or the splendid alpine pasture of Villandro, and other rewarding destinations. Val di Funes, the home of mountaineer Reinhold Messner, can be reached from Chiusa. The valley is surrounded by the Gruppo delle Odle mountain group with Furchetta, Sass Rigais and other summits. Definitely worth a visit is the Nature Park House in Santa Maddalena. Here, you can enjoy a special exhibition and will get all the information on the geological formation of the Dolomites. Valle Isarco is the perfect destination to combine a hike with the renowned Valle Isarco cuisine. Here, you’ll find your hiking guide in Valle Isarco.

Jud Prosch Marialuise

St. Andrä/Brixen
+39 329 2088720
Marialuise Jud Prosch Vinzenz-Goller-Weg 8 Vinzenz-Goller-Weg 8 39042 St. Andrä/Brixen S. Andrea/Bressanone marialuise.prosch@bb44.it +39 329 2088720

Reichhalter Martin

Klausen
+39 328 2127680
Martin Reichhalter Leitach 18 Leitach 18 39043 Klausen Chiusa info@reichhalter.com +39 328 2127680

Lobis Lukas

Brixen
+39 335 6820840
Lukas Lobis Neustifterweg 8/c Neustifterweg 8/c 39032 Brixen Bressanone lukas.lobis@brixen.net +39 335 6820840

Seebacher Raimund

Vintl
+39 348 8512982
Raimund Seebacher Widenhofeggstr. 16/A Widenhofeggstr. 16/A 39030 Vintl Vandoies seebacher.raimund@gmail.com +39 348 8512982

Holzer Helmut

Brixen
+39 328 7392847
Helmut Holzer Albeins 30 Albeins 30 39042 Brixen Bressanone helli.holzer@gmail.com +39 328 7392847

Mitterrutzner Zingerle Daniela

Natz/Schabs
Daniela Mitterrutzner Zingerle Weg Zur Platte 33 - Raas Weg Zur Platte 33 - Raas 39040 Natz/Schabs Naz/Sciaves danielazingerle@hotmail.com

Hermann Mayr Josef

Brenner
+393496402410
Josef Hermann Mayr Pflersch 7 Pflersch 7 39041 Brenner Brennero majohe47@gmail.com +393496402410

Eisendle Wilfried

Wiesen/Pfitsch
Wilfried Eisendle Am Moosfeld 9 Am Moosfeld 9 39049 Wiesen/Pfitsch Val di Vizze wilfriedeisendle@gmail.com

Oberhauser Robert

Lüsen
+39 346 6630106
Robert Oberhauser Petschiederstr. 6 Petschiederstr. 6 39040 Lüsen Luson info@heidi-grafik.it +39 346 6630106

Falk Agnes

Natz/Schabs
+39 349 2916059
Agnes Falk St.-Magdalena-Str. 61 - Viums St.-Magdalena-Str. 61 - Viums 39040 Natz/Schabs Naz/Sciaves agnesmfalk@gmail.com +39 349 2916059

Schrott Lukas

Lajen
Lukas Schrott Ried Ried 39040 Lajen Laion lukas.schrott@gmail.com

Hinteregger Herbert

Lüsen
Herbert Hinteregger Bergerstr. 12 Bergerstr. 12 39040 Lüsen Luson hintereggerherbert@yahoo.de

Bendinoni Oscar

Franzensfeste
+39 349 4088460
Oscar Bendinoni Riolstr. 3/8 Riolstr. 3/8 39045 Franzensfeste Fortezza bendinoni@hotmail.it +39 349 4088460

Gruber Hubert

Klausen
+39 334 9826665
Hubert Gruber Am Erzweg 3 Am Erzweg 3 39043 Klausen Chiusa gruber.hubert.gh@gmail.com +39 334 9826665

Oberhofer Klaus

Meransen/Mühlbach
+39 0472 520172
Klaus Oberhofer Lindenstraße 12 Lindenstraße 12 39037 Meransen/Mühlbach Maranza/Rio Pusteria info@geniesser-hotel.com +39 0472 520172

Cimadom Katja

Brixen
Katja Cimadom 39042 Brixen 39042 Brixen 39042 Brixen Bressanone katicimadom@yahoo.com

Russo Antonio

Brixen
+39 329 6531061
Antonio Russo Schwesternau 3 Schwesternau 3 39042 Brixen Bressanone tonibx@hotmail.com +39 329 6531061

Rainer Gabriel

Ratschings
Gabriel Rainer Ried 5 - Ridnaun Ried 5 - Ridnaun 39040 Ratschings Racines info@residence-rainer.com

Unterrainer Günther

Brixen
+39 348 0039975
Günther Unterrainer Pinzagen 15A Pinzagen 15A 39042 Brixen Bressanone guenther.unterrainer@gmail.com +39 348 0039975 www.gunsoft.it Hallo. Ja was gibts zu mir zu sagen?? ..: ich liebe die Natur.. genauer: die Berge und auch die Menschen

Graf Helena

Vahrn
Helena Graf Seiserleite 58 Seiserleite 58 39040 Vahrn Varna helena.graf54@gmail.com +393202792377

Grünberger Helmuth

Lajen
+39 338 7424459
Helmuth Grünberger Nassenweg 21 Nassenweg 21 39040 Lajen Laion helmuth.gruenberger@alice.it +39 338 7424459

Überbacher Anton

Natz/Schabs
Anton Überbacher Fürstnergasse 21 Fürstnergasse 21 39040 Natz/Schabs Naz/Sciaves info@hotel-jonathan.com

Prader Peppi

Klausen
+39 335 5419236
Peppi Prader Bahnhofstr. 9 Bahnhofstr. 9 39043 Klausen Chiusa prader.peppi@rolmail.net +39 335 5419236

Fink Agnes

Feldthurns
Agnes Fink Dorfstr. 24 Dorfstr. 24 39040 Feldthurns Velturno agnes.fink@gmail.com

Falser Dieter

Karneid
+39 348 7208544
Dieter Falser Gummer 118/A Gummer 118/A 39053 Karneid Cornedo falser.dieter@tiscali.it +39 348 7208544

Lamprecht Konrad

Vintl
+39 347 3991710
Konrad Lamprecht Stollweg 2A Stollweg 2A 39030 Vintl Vintl lamkon@alice.it +39 347 3991710

Weissteiner Herbert

Vintl
+39 340 5594890
Herbert Weissteiner Troyenbachstr. 6 Troyenbachstr. 6 39030 Vintl Vandoies herweiss@gmx.net +39 340 5594890

Raifer Walter

Klausen
Walter Raifer Verdings 36 Verdings 36 39043 Klausen Chiusa info@bikeplus.it

Fleckinger Walter

Sterzing
Walter Fleckinger St.-Margarethen-Str. 70/A St.-Margarethen-Str. 70/A 39049 Sterzing Vipiteno helga.fleckinger@outlook.com

Georg Clement

Vahrn
3473577003
Georg Clement Dorfstr. 45/A Dorfstr.54/A 39040 Vahrn Varna georg.clement@hotmail.com 3473577003

Runggaldier Arnold

Lajen
+39 335 6600933
Arnold Runggaldier Trojer Anger 5/A Trojer Anger 5/A 39040 Lajen Laion arnoldfondo@yahoo.it +39 335 6600933

Trenkwalder Veronika

Ratschings
+39 333 9076621
Veronika Trenkwalder St. Barbara 12 - Mareit St. Barbara 12 - Mareit 39040 Ratschings Racines veronika.trenkwalder@live.com +39 333 9076621

Schwingshackl Siegfried

Sterzing
+39 349 4690147
Siegfried Schwingshackl Matheis-Stöberl-Str. 7 Matheis-Stöberl-Str. 7 39049 Sterzing Vipiteno siegl@dnet.it +39 349 4690147

Eva Mayr

Gossensaß
+39 366 2077034
Eva Mayr Notenburg Nr. 4 Notenburg Nr. 4 39041 Gossensaß Gossensaß eva@jaufental.com +39 366 2077034

Oberarzbacher Markus

Natz/Schabs
+39 349 3764624
Markus Oberarzbacher St.-Magdalena-Str. 63 - Viums St.-Magdalena-Str. 63 - Viums 39040 Natz/Schabs Naz/Sciaves markus_oberarzbacher@hotmail.com +39 349 3764624

Vale Andreas

Brixen
+39 347 3230779
Andreas Vale Elvaser Straße 37 Elvaser Straße 37 39042 Brixen Bressanone andreas.vale@yahoo.it +39 347 3230779

Thaler Ursula

Klausen
Ursula Thaler Verdings 22/a Verdings 22/a 39043 Klausen Chiusa u_thaler@yahoo.de

Gasser Martin

Weitental/Vintl
Martin Gasser Hinterdrittel 12 Hinterdrittel 12 39030 Weitental/Vintl Vallarga/Vandoies mart.gasser@live.de

Susanna Manco

Brixen
3290506305
Susanna Manco Am Schalderer Hachl 25 Am Schalderer Hachl 25 39042 Brixen Bressanone susymanco@icloud.com 3290506305

Gurndin Schroffenegger Doris

Karneid
+39 349 5531656
Doris Gurndin Schroffenegger Gummer 85 Gummer 85 39057 Karneid Cornedo doris.gurndin@gmail.com +39 349 5531656

Gasser Michaela

Vahrn
+39 335 6261494
Michaela Gasser Schutzengelgasse 4 Schutzengelgasse 4 39040 Vahrn Varna michi.gasser@rolmail.net +39 335 6261494

Astenwald Alfred

Pfitsch
+39 338 5292281
Alfred Astenwald Kematen 60 Kematen 60 39049 Pfitsch Val di Vizze alfred.astenwald@gmail.com +39 338 5292281

Obwexer Martina

Sterzing
+39 328 2816142
Martina Obwexer St. Margarethenstr. 89 St. Margarethenstr. 89 39049 Sterzing Vipiteno martina.obwexer@hotmail.de +39 328 2816142

Josef Dorfmann

Feldthurns
Josef Dorfmann Guln 5 Guln 5 39040 Feldthurns Feldthurns josdorfmann@gmail.com

Kinzner Peter

Brixen
+39 320 9377417
Peter Kinzner Köstlanerstr. 17 Köstlanerstr. 17 39042 Brixen Bressanone peter.kinzner@gmail.com +39 320 9377417

Volgger Anna

Rodeneck
+39 347 4685773
Anna Volgger Vill 35/C Vill 35/C 39037 Rodeneck Rodengo anna.volgger@rolmail.net +39 347 4685773

Clara Evi

Brixen
Evi Clara Stadt-Bled-Straße 12 Via cità Bled 12 39042 Brixen Bressanone eviclara@web.de

Fischnaller Lorenz

Teis/Villnöss
+39 334 6627160
Lorenz Fischnaller Nafner Str. 22 Nafner Str. 22 39040 Teis/Villnöss Tiso/Funes l.fischnaller@rolmail.net +39 334 6627160

Fuchs Margareta

Brixen
Margareta Fuchs Schwesternau 45 Schwesternau 45 39042 Brixen Bressanone wildefrau@hotmail.it

Stieler Carmen

Natz/Schabs
+39 3897931445
Carmen Stieler St.-Magdalena-Str. 61 - Viums St.-Magdalena-Str. 61 - Viums 39040 Natz/Schabs Naz/Sciaves carmen.stieler@gmail.com +39 3897931445 Natur-und Landschaftsführerin, Wanderleiterin, Kräuterpädagogin mit Zusatz in Volksheilkunde, Dolomiten UNESCO Welterbe Wanderleiterin

Kinigadner Karin

Franzensfeste
+39 349 5254133
Karin Kinigadner Brennerstr. 7 Brennerstr. 7 39045 Franzensfeste Fortezza karkini@hotmail.com +39 349 5254133

Dorfmann Helmut

Feldthurns
+39 348 6923072
Helmut Dorfmann Tanzgasse 6 Tanzgasse 6 39040 Feldthurns Velturno helmut.dorfmann@dnet.it +39 348 6923072

Schwarz Claudia

Raas
+39 3347134151
Claudia Schwarz Moosweg 5b Moosweg 5b 39040 Raas Raas claudiaschwarz003@gmail.com +39 3347134151

Tschiesner Artur

Brixen
Artur Tschiesner Neustifter Weg 8/B Neustifter Weg 8/B 39042 Brixen Bressanone arturbx@yahoo.de

Puntaier Gantioler Elsa

Barbian
3332388639
Elsa Puntaier Gantioler Rosengartenstr. 13 Rosengartenstr. 13 39040 Barbian Barbiano elsa.gantioler@bb44.it 3332388639

Schwazer Karl

Sterzing
+39 339 1848884
Karl Schwazer Fischerweg 8/D Fischerweg 8/D 39049 Sterzing Vipiteno karlschwazer@gmail.com +39 339 1848884

Andreas Brunner

Ratschings
+39 348 923 9326
Andreas Brunner Innerratschings 36/F Innerratschings 36/F 39040 Ratschings Ratschings andreas70brunner@gmail.com +39 348 923 9326

Grünfelder Mair Herta

Lüsen
Herta Grünfelder Mair Rungger Straße 17 Rungger Straße 17 39030 Lüsen Luson herta.gruenfelder@hotmail.com

Volgger Manfred

Ratschings
+39 335 7833995
Manfred Volgger Dorf 2 - Ridnaun Dorf 2 - Ridnaun 39040 Ratschings Racines manfred@gassenhof.com +39 335 7833995 www.gassenhof.com

Hinteregger Heinrich

Lüsen
+39 349 2984081
Heinrich Hinteregger König-Arnulf-Weg 10 König-Arnulf-Weg 10 39040 Lüsen Luson heinrich.h@alice.it +39 349 2984081

Rabanser Gafriller Rosmarie

Barbian
Rosmarie Rabanser Gafriller Bühler 14 Bühler 14 39040 Barbian Barbiano rosmarierabanser@yahoo.de

Schenk Herbert

Lajen
+39 333 4552449
Herbert Schenk Bergweg 11 Bergweg 11 39040 Lajen laion schenk.herbert@web.de +39 333 4552449

Puner Anton

Freienfeld
Anton Puner Mauls 21 Mauls 21 39040 Freienfeld Campo di Trens tpuner@gmx.net

Lamprecht Raimund

Lüsen
Raimund Lamprecht Kreuzner Straße 1 Kreuzner Straße 1 39040 Lüsen Luson blauschmiedhof@gmail.com

Frener Michael

Brixen
+39 349 259 1 797
Michael Frener Afers 278 Afers 278 39042 Brixen Bressanone wandern.michael@hotmail.de +39 349 259 1 797 Unterwegs auf Vergessen und Unbekannten Wegen, wo sich nicht die Massen bewegen.! Die Südtiroler Bergwelt erleben,abseits der gewohnten und oft überlaufenen Wegen. Almwanderungen, Gipfelerlebnisse, Erste Weltkriegstouren, und und und und.....vieles mehr Escursioni ai sentieri pochi conosciuti, che non sono freguentati della massa.! Escursioni su malghe, cime, frontiere della prima guerra mondiale, e, e, e, e,e,.................tante altre escursioni.

Schranzhofer Helmuth

Brixen
+39 339 3930878
Helmuth Schranzhofer Weinbergstr. 5 Weinbergstr. 5 39042 Brixen Bressanone h.schranzhofer@alice.it +39 339 3930878

Die Wanderführer Südtirols der weiteren Regionen findest du hier: Vinschgau, Meraner Land, Südtirols Süden, Eisacktal, Dolomiten und Tauferer Ahrntal.

Vinschgau Meraner Land SüdtirolsSüden Eisacktal Dolomiten TaufererAhrntal

Ihr Südtiroler Wanderführer freut sich auf Sie!