Val Venosta hiking guides

Val Venosta is the most western part of South Tyrol. The valley is rich in contrasts with special sights to be discovered between Castelbello-Ciardes and Passo Resia. At altitudes between 400 and 3,900 metres, you can admire cypresses and pine trees, vineyards and blooming orchards, Monte Sole, the lush green of the forests, and genuine landscapes. However, Val Venosta offers plenty of variety from a culinary point of view too. The Val Venosta apricot for example is highly popular for producing jam and schnapps. Val Venosta is a dry region offering varied hikes from paths along the irrigation channels in the valley up to an altitude of 3,000 metres in the glacier region of the Stelvio Pass nature resort and the Ortlers area. Here you’ll also find the highest summit in Tyrol, namely Ortles Mountain with an altitude of 3,905 metres. In Val Venosta you can also climb other renowned summits like Gran Zebrù, Cima Vertana, and many more. Your Val Venosta hiking guide is looking forward to discovering the valley together.

Reinald Widmann

Schlanders
+39 333 4953499
Reinald Widmann Martin Teimer-Strasse 34 Via Martin Teimer, 34 39028 Schlanders Silandro widmann.reinald@rolmail.net +39 333 4953499

Andreas Pobitzer

Mals
+39 3472115476
Andreas Pobitzer Schleis 26 Clusio 26 39024 Mals Malles andreas.pobitzer@gmail.com +39 3472115476

Armin Plagg

Mals
+39 348 2829110
Armin Plagg Winkelweg 24 Winkelweg 24 39024 Mals Malles armin.plagg@rolmail.net +39 348 2829110

Florian Gorfer

Latsch/Tarsch
+39 335 6785007
Florian Gorfer St. Johannweg 16 St. Johannweg 16 39021 Latsch/Tarsch Latsch/Tarsch floriangorfer@hotmail.com +39 335 6785007

Iellici Oscar

Schlanders
+393355918815
Oscar Iellici Staatsstr. 17 Staatsstr. 17 39028 Schlanders Silandro ossi.nlf@gmail.com +393355918815

Walter Theiner

Prad
+39 340 5707848
Walter Theiner Vellnair 11 Vellnair 11 39026 Prad Prato allo Stelvio walter.theiner@gmail.com +39 340 5707848

Helmut Kuenrath

Mals
Helmut Kuenrath Burgeis Burgeis 39042 Mals Males schlossbar@rolmail.net

Siegfried Tappeiner

Schlanders
+39 339 6157651
Siegfried Tappeiner O.-Marian-Tumler-Str. 4 O.-Marian-Tumler-Str. 4 39028 Schlanders Schlanders siegfried.tappeiner@web.de +39 339 6157651

Johann Oberdörfer

Goldrain/Latsch
Johann Oberdörfer Schanzenstr. 58 Schanzenstr. 58 39021 Goldrain/Latsch Coldrano/Laces oberdoerfer.johann@gmail.com

Andreas Walder

Latsch/Morter
+39 339 7700830
Andreas Walder Platzergasse 22 Platzergasse 22 39021 Latsch/Morter Laces/Morter info@berglouter.com +39 339 7700830 http://www.berglouter.com/

Alois Pobitzer

Mals
+39 340 0542774
Alois Pobitzer Schleis 62/A Schleis 62/A 39024 Mals Malles pobitzer.alois@rolmail.net +39 340 0542774

Walter Verdross

Laas
+39 340 2937244
Walter Verdross Loretzgasse 8/C Loretzgasse 8/C 39023 Laas Lasa verdross.walter@gmail.com +39 340 2937244

Simone Goetsch

Schlanders
+393495511531
Simone Goetsch Franziskusstraße 11 Via San Francesco 11 39028 Schlanders Schlanders simonegoetsch@hotmail.com +393495511531

Markus Gluderer

Latsch/Goldrain
+39 348 9386024
Markus Gluderer Krummweg 22 Krummweg 22 39021 Latsch/Goldrain Laces/Coldrano info@obstgarten.it +39 348 9386024 http://www.obstgarten.it Wanderführer und Bikeguide aus Goldrain im Mittelvinschgau. Eigenes Wandertaxi mit 8 Sitzplätzen

Emanuela Nart

Goldrain/Latsch
Emanuela Nart Krummweg 4 Krummweg 4 39021 Goldrain/Latsch Coldrano/Laces enart57@gmail.com

Gerhard Malloth

Mals
+39 335 6642542
Gerhard Malloth Burgeis 180 Burgeis 180 39024 Mals Malles info@garni-st-johann.it +39 335 6642542

Stefan Wallnoefer

Prad am Stilfserjoch
+393457811468
Stefan Wallnoefer Mühlauweg3 Mühlauweg3 39026 Prad am Stilfserjoch Prad am Stilfserjoch ste.wallnoefer@gmail.com +393457811468

Die Wanderführer Südtirols der weiteren Regionen findest du hier: Vinschgau, Meraner Land, Südtirols Süden, Eisacktal, Dolomiten und Tauferer Ahrntal.

Vinschgau Meraner Land SüdtirolsSüden Eisacktal Dolomiten TaufererAhrntal

Ihr Südtiroler Wanderführer freut sich auf Sie!